Quality Management

We apply six processes to our rigorous quality control principles — DQ, CE, SQA, PQA, OQA, and Service — to ensure all MiTAC products meet the strictest standards before delivery to our customer.

System Certificates


ISO9001 Certification


ISO9001 Ver.2015
ISO14001 Certification


ISO14001 Ver.2015
ISO45001 Certification


ISO45001 Ver.2018
IATF16949 Certification


IATF16949 Ver.2016
ISO13485 Certification


ISO13485 Ver.2016
G.M.P Certification


G.M.P (TW) Ver.2015

Social Responsibility Audit

Socia Responsibility BSCI certification
Socia Responsibility SCBC certification
Socia Responsibility CTPAT certification
Socia Responsibility HRP certification
Socia Responsibility SMETA certification
Socia Responsibility RBA certification

Factory Safety Audit

Factory safety audit UL certification
Factory safety audit ENEC certification
Factory safety audit MET certification
Factory safety audit TUV certification
Factory safety audit CQC certification
This website uses essential and analytics cookies. You can choose your option by clicking “Accept All” or “Accept Essential” as Cookies Preferences. For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookie Policy.
Privacy Policy
Inquiry Form